APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Don’t leave any money on the table – even in an emergency sale

In recent weeks, coronavirus has not only had an enormous impact on our social lives, but on the economy as well. Many companies have switched to reduced working hours. The result? A shortfall in the earnings of property owners. An emergency sale is often […]

Read more

Private Sellers' Most Common Mistakes

Just set up a listing on any old real estate portal and the house will sell itself, right? But it's not quite that simple. Selling real estate without a real plan or a clear [...]

Read more

Mit uns ins neue Jahr 2021

Das Jahr 2020 und die damit verbundenen Corona-Pandemie hatte ohne Zweifel einen großen Einfluss auf das gesellschaftliche und geschäftliche Leben. Dennoch ist es uns trotz aller Beschränkungen gelungen, zahlreiche Immobilientransaktionen zur vollsten Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com