Virtual 360-degree tour of your property

Start a 360-degree tour now

With a virtual 360-degree tour, prospective buyers or tenants can conveniently view the property at any time on their PC, laptop or smartphone and take a good look around it ahead of any physical viewing.

Using cutting-edge technology, we create a virtual tour of your home in order to provide our customers with a complete picture that they can access anytime, anywhere. The tour is based on the building’s floor plan, allowing viewers to independently navigate their way through the property and giving them a clear impression of the size and layout of the rooms.

Try out one of our virtual 360-degree tours today. Your property could be virtually presented in the same way.

Marketing Package

Comprehensive Marketing Through Innovative Channels

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOS

Our professional photographers use the latest in digital imaging to make your property shine! High-quality images help reduce time on the market.

VIRTUAL HOMESTAGING

Virtual homestaging gives prospects a better sense of room size and options for furnishing, helping you find a suitable buyer more quickly.

EXPOSÉ

We compile all important facts and figures about your property in an interactive brochure, accessible to home-seekers everywhere. Prospects who attend an in-person showing also receive a high-quality printed brochure.

REAL ESTATE PORTALS

We list your property in a high-quality presentation in all common online portals as well as on our website. We answer all incoming questions, qualify candidates, and schedule showings.

VIRTUAL 360° TOUR

Our innovative 360° tours allow prospective renters to gain a first impression of your property, sparing you the trouble of unnecessary showings and open houses.

ENERGY CERTIFICATE

Energy performance certificates are required by law when selling real estate in Germany, and they belong in every brochure. We have the certificate issued for your property so that you stay fully in compliance.

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOS

Our professional photographers use the latest in digital imaging to make your property shine! High-quality images help reduce time on the market.

VIRTUAL HOMESTAGING

Virtual homestaging gives prospects a better sense of room size and options for furnishing, helping you find a suitable buyer more quickly.

EXPOSÉ

We compile all important facts and figures about your property in an interactive brochure, accessible to home-seekers everywhere. Prospects who attend an in-person showing also receive a high-quality printed brochure.

REAL ESTATE PORTALS

We list your property in a high-quality presentation in all common online portals as well as on our website. We answer all incoming questions, qualify candidates, and schedule showings.

VIRTUAL 360° TOUR

Our innovative 360° tours allow prospective renters to gain a first impression of your property, sparing you the trouble of unnecessary showings and open houses.

ENERGY CERTIFICATE

Energy performance certificates are required by law when selling real estate in Germany, and they belong in every brochure. We have the certificate issued for your property so that you stay fully in compliance.

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

French, English, German +49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com