Homepage

LANDLORD'S GUIDE

We help make important decisions for your property!

RENTAL

Renting a property in Berlin is extremely lucrative. However, it is important to follow certain rules to ensure that your project runs smoothly.


SENIOR LIVING

As you get older, there is more and more to consider as a property owner. Find out what to consider about senior living here:

TAXES & FINANCES

As a landlord, it is essential to have a good overview of taxes and finances. Find out which figures you need to keep in mind:

DIVORCE & REAL ESTATE

After a break-up or divorce, important decisions have to be made. You don't know what you should do with the joint property? ADEN IMMOBILIEN gives you helpful tips:


Download our guide for landlords !

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Ole Eggerss

Ole Eggerss

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Independent Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 ole.eggerss@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com
Portraitfoto Jakob Gremerath

Jakob Gremerath

office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 jakob.gremerath@aden-immo.com
Portait emloyee Andres Islas

Andres Islas

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

German, English, Spanish +49 30 887 024 07 andres.islas@aden-immo.com

Anita Klimczyk

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Office Manager

German, English, Polish +49 30 23 633 533 anita.klimczyk@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
photo Arnaud Schott (Managing Director)

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 61 67 51 15 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 61 67 51 15 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com