Leere Wohnung | Virtuelles Homestaging | Aden Immobilien Möblierte Wohnung | Virtuelles Homestaging | Aden Immobilien

VIRTUAL HOMESTAGING

Make your property sparkle!

Whether you’re selling a brand new unit or a well-worn home: The right furnishings can improve the chance of selling quickly at your target price.
That’s why we frequently furnish empty apartments, allowing prospective buyers to get a better sense of a property’s advantages and potential.

AN EYE FOR DETAIL

OTHER EXAMPLES

Virtual Homestaging

MARKETING PACKAGE

Comprehensive Marketing Through Innovative Channels

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOS

Our professional photographers use the latest in digital imaging to make your property shine! High-quality images help reduce time on the market.

VIRTUAL HOMESTAGING

Virtual homestaging gives prospects a better sense of room size and options for furnishing, helping you find a suitable buyer more quickly.

EXPOSÉ

We compile all important facts and figures about your property in an interactive brochure, accessible to home-seekers everywhere. Prospects who attend an in-person showing also receive a high-quality printed brochure.

REAL ESTATE PORTALS

We list your property in a high-quality presentation in all common online portals as well as on our website. We answer all incoming questions, qualify candidates, and schedule showings.

VIRTUAL 360° TOUR

Our innovative 360° tours allow prospective renters to gain a first impression of your property, sparing you the trouble of unnecessary showings and open houses.

ENERGY CERTIFICATE

Energy performance certificates are required by law when selling real estate in Germany, and they belong in every brochure. We have the certificate issued for your property so that you stay fully in compliance.

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOS

Our professional photographers use the latest in digital imaging to make your property shine! High-quality images help reduce time on the market.

VIRTUAL HOMESTAGING

Virtual homestaging gives prospects a better sense of room size and options for furnishing, helping you find a suitable buyer more quickly.

EXPOSÉ

We compile all important facts and figures about your property in an interactive brochure, accessible to home-seekers everywhere. Prospects who attend an in-person showing also receive a high-quality printed brochure.

REAL ESTATE PORTALS

We list your property in a high-quality presentation in all common online portals as well as on our website. We answer all incoming questions, qualify candidates, and schedule showings.

VIRTUAL 360° TOUR

Our innovative 360° tours allow prospective renters to gain a first impression of your property, sparing you the trouble of unnecessary showings and open houses.

ENERGY CERTIFICATE

Energy performance certificates are required by law when selling real estate in Germany, and they belong in every brochure. We have the certificate issued for your property so that you stay fully in compliance.

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

French, English, German +49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com