APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Scheidung: Wenn man sich nicht einigen kann – Teilungsversteigerung

Wenn man sich scheiden lässt und ein gemeinsames Haus besitzt, kommt es oft zu Uneinigkeiten darüber, was mit der Immobilie passieren soll. Der eine will drin wohnen bleiben. Oder aber vermieten. Das kommt wiederum für […]

Read more

Property tax reform 2022 – property tax will be re-calculated

The German government has revised the calculation of property tax. As a result, all owners of land or real estate will be required to submit declarations of assessment, which must be completed electronically by all owners and submitted by October 31, 2022. But what exactly are the regulations and what values must owners provide?

Read more

Pflegeimmobilien als Kapitalanlage

Der Bedarf an Pflegeeinrichtungen steigt stetig. Das liegt an der demografischen Entwicklung in Deutschland und dem damit überproportionalen Anstiegs der älteren Bevölkerung gegenüber der jüngeren Generation. Für immer mehr Kapitalanleger sind Pflegeimmobilien deshalb eine interessante […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

French, English, German +49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com