APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Things to be aware of when selling a listed property

Listed buildings are aesthetically pleasing in terms of their architecture and exude a certain charm. However, their listed status means that there are some legal regulations to be aware of. These also apply to any renovation work. […]

Read more

Achtung beim Umzug von der Wohnung ins Eigenheim!

Sie haben endlich Ihre Traumimmobilie gefunden und möchten nun aus Ihrer Mietwohnung in Ihr neues Häuschen ziehen. Die Vorfreude auf das neue Eigenheim kann schnell getrübt werden, wenn die Kündigung und der Umzug nicht gut […]

Read more

Finding an apartment to rent in Berlin

Berlin is an attractive city, with a high quality of life. ADEN IMMOBILIEN offers many rental opportunities, from single studios to large family apartments. So how can you prepare to find an apartment in Berlin? ADEN IMMOBILIEN discusses some tips to look for flats, prepare your documents, and get in touch with the landlord.

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

French, English, German +49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com