APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Immobilienverrentung – was es ist und wie es geht

Viele Immobilienbesitzer wollen ihr eigenes Haus oder ihre Wohnung bis zum Lebensende bewohnen. Doch das ist nicht immer möglich. Eine Immobilienverrentung kann helfen. Durch finanzielle Engpässe oder eine Änderung der Bedürfnislage ist das nicht immer möglich. Wenn das Geld beim Renteneintritt knapp ist, können Eigentümer mit einer Immobilienverrentung ein finanzielles Polster erhalten, weiterhin in ihrem…

Read more

What ancillary costs will I incur when purchasing a property?

A small little house of one’s one, with a nice garden – this is a dream that many people wish to make a reality. However, when working out the cost of this dream, it isn’t enough to simply look at the price of the property. Regardless of whether you are buying a house, apartment or plot of land – in addition to the purchase price, you will also have to pay so-called ancillary purchase costs.

Read more

Video: Warum wir es wert sind

Viele Immobilienverkäufer merken erst im Verkaufsprozess, dass sie sich zu viel aufgebürdet haben. Der Aufwand beginnt bereits mit dem Zusammenstellen aller verkaufsrelevanten Unterlagen. Denn hier sind einige Behördengänge nötig. Was für Eigentümer eine Hürde ist, […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com