APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Why you need a professional exposé

An effective exposé helps you not only obtain a better price for your property but also appeal to the right target group and thus save yourself the hassle of unnecessary viewings. […]

Read more

Property ownership: different countries, different customs

The German housing market has been a hot topic of discussion for several years now. People are frustrated by, and even outraged at, the high prices and rents. For policy-makers, housing has become the social issue of our time. How do other countries deal with this? Can Germany learn from its neighbours?

Read more

Beware your neighbours when selling your apartment

You are hamstrung without the good will of your neighbours. This applies to the peaceful co-existence within a home-owners’ association, and can also hold true when you move out again and wish to sell your apartment. In many instances, § 12 […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com