APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Is a multi-generational home right for me?

It is not a new phenomenon for different generations to live together under one roof. For older people, this living arrangement can even offer numerous benefits. Anyone deciding to live in a multi-generational home in their older age should be aware of several factors.

Read more

Immobilienbesichtigung durchführen mit Plan

Besichtigungstermine sind für Immobilienverkäufer oft nicht leicht. Sie wollen zwar schnell einen solventen und seriösen Käufer finden. Viele Interessenten suchen aber nach noch so kleinen Kritikpunkten, um den Preis zu drücken. Damit die Besichtigungstermine entspannt ablaufen und Eigentümer einen zuverlässigen Käufer finden, ist es sinnvoll, sich darüber Gedanken zu machen, bevor die Immobilie inseriert wird…

Read more

Was ist ein Vorvertrag und wann ist er beim Immobilienverkauf sinnvoll?

Sie haben einen Käufer für Ihre Immobilie gefunden, der bereit ist, einen guten Preis zu zahlen, und der Ihnen außerdem auch noch sympathisch ist. Leider lässt die Finanzierungszusage der Bank auf sich warten. Ihr Käufer […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

French, English, German +49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com