APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Insgesamt stabile Immobilienpreise trotz Corona

Wie sich der Immobilienmarkt nach der Corona-Krise entwickeln wird, wird von Marktexperten kontrovers diskutiert. Während einige Volkswirte erhebliche Preissenkungen erwarten, lässt die bisherige Entwicklung am Immobilienmarkt keine Rückschlüsse auf einen Nachfragerückgang zu. Für die meisten […]

Read more

Checklist for selling your home

If you want to sell your property in the best possible time and at the best possible price, you have to think of many things. Not only the documents are important, but also the preparations for the property sale should not be underestimated. To help you with these [...]

Read more

Age-friendly living arrangements – customer feedback

Every day, we support owners in the sale and purchase of property. Read all about why our customers appreciate working with us. We want to share their thoughts with you. […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com