PRIVATE SALE

Selling Property without an Agent

Looking to sell your property? Privately, without an agent? Then it's crucial you be familiar with all the steps in the real estate sales process. We'll share our insider expertise based on many years' experience in the real estate business. Our guidebook will tell you how to defend your interests as a seller, from market analysis through the negotiations with a buyer, so you can achieve the best price for your property.

DOWNLOAD E-BOOK NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Enter your email address to receive all chapters of the guidebook

WHICH TOPIC BEST MATCHES YOUR SITUATION?

Receive free pro-tips in our invaluable e-book
und erhalten Sie das wertvolle E-Book

 
 
 
 

PREPARING PROPERTY FOR SALE

  • How much can I expect to get for my property?
  • Should I renovate before putting the property on the market?
  • Why you need a certified extract from the Land Register Office ("Grundbuchamt")
  • All you need to know about the energy performance certificate
  • Which documents are required for a property sale?
  • Questions to ask yourself before putting your home on the market
READ CHAPTER ONE

REAL ESTATE MARKETING

  • Where should I advertise?
  • Price negotiation strategies
  • Shooting good photos of your property
  • Creating a compelling brochure
READ CHAPTER TWO
 
 
 
 
https://aden-immo.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/christin-hume-505826-unsplash_klein.jpg
 
 
 
 

SELECTING A BUYER

  • What happens at the appointment with the notary?
  • What must be included in the purchase contract?
  • Finding a buyer in three steps
  • Six steps to a successful open house
READ CHAPTER THREE

DOWNLOAD ALL CHAPTERS NOW

Curious?
 
 
 
 
https://aden-immo.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Ausstattung_iStock-694044636_klein_Copyright_piovesempre-1.jpg

DOWNLOAD ALL GUIDEBOOKS FOR FREE

Enter your email address to receive all chapters of the guidebook

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

+49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

+49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Florence Holz

Office Paris

Client Management

+33 1 56 33 70 70 florence.holz@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

+49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

+33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

+49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

+49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

+49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

+49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com