Video: Immobilie in der Scheidung – Was tun, wenn sie noch nicht abgezahlt ist?

In vielen Scheidungsfällen ist die gemeinsame Immobilie noch nicht abgezahlt. Das ist oft eine zusätzliche Schwierigkeit zu der Frage, was überhaupt mit der gemeinsamen Immobilie geschehen soll.

Ehe aus, Hausverkauf?

Nicht unbedingt. Wir helfen Ihnen, die beste Lösung im
Umgang mit Ihrer Scheidungsimmobilie zu finden.
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

In unserem kurzen Video erfahren Sie, worauf Sie in diesem Fall achten müssen.

APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

The dispute over the matrimonial property during a divorce – it’s also a time-sensitive issue!

Sums of money can simply be divided up – as we all know, however, things are much less straightforward when it comes to property. The division of the shared property can therefore be a very drawn-out process both during and after a divorce. What sort of time-frames are we talking about here

Read more

Coronavirus und Vermieter

Erste große Unternehmen verlangen bereits die Stundung der Miete. Was ist, wenn Privatpersonen ebenfalls wegen virusbedingten finanziellen Ausfällen ihre Miete nicht mehr zahlen können? Gleichzeitig hat der Deutsche Bundestag beschlossen, dass Mietern nicht gekündigt werden […]

Read more

Selling a property and moving home during lockdown – what to look out for

Your property is no longer right for you. It’s too small for you and your growing family, or too big now that the kids have left home. Yet now you are wondering about selling up during the lockdown […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com