APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Moving into a care home – the next steps

When one’s parents or grandparents get to a stage where they require care and their own home is no longer suitable for their needs, there is often only one option remaining – moving them into a care home. […]

Read more

Private Sellers' Most Common Mistakes

Just set up a listing on any old real estate portal and the house will sell itself, right? But it's not quite that simple. Selling real estate without a real plan or a clear [...]

Read more

Registering for personal use – a simple task?

Some time ago, you acquired a private apartment as an investment property. For several years, it has been home to reliable tenants with whom you have established a good relationship. But now your daughter urgently needs an apartment. She spent some time studying abroad but is now returning to

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com

Isabelle Goncalves

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Florence Holz

Office ADEN IMMOBILIER
Paris Courcelles

Client Management

French, German, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 florence.holz@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office ADEN INVEST
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office ADEN IMMOBILIER
Paris Courcelles

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

French, English, German +49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office ADEN INVEST
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, English, German +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-invest.com

Cihan Selmo

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com