Homepage

All you need to find yout futur home to rent in Berlin !

1. CONSULTATION

With no commitment necessary on your side, we discover your needs in an initial consultation, and see how we can best be of service to you.

2. APPRAISAL

We appraise your property's current market value, taking into account ADEN IMMOBILIEN's most recent sales, the state of the Berlin market, the neighborhood dynamics, and the type of property.

3. BROCHURE

We help you assemble all of the documentation necessary for the sale, and ensure that our brochure displays your property in the best light, with the help of professional photography, virtual homestaging, or a 360-degree tour.

4. MARKETING

- Publishing a premium ad on all the most important real estate platforms - Sending a newsletter to the ADEN Immobilien database (with over 10,000 international contacts) - Posting the brochure the shop windows of our offices in Berlin and Paris

5. SHOWINGS

- Flexible showing appointments that take into account the optimal light conditions, as well as the schedules of prospects and current occupants - Documenting showings for the owner along with analysis of prospect feedback - Receiving and transmitting bids - Coordinating critical appointments (handover, return of furnishings, etc.)

6. NEGOTIATIONS

As market experts, we set the initial offer price so that it resists negotiations. Thanks to our long experience we reach a result with which both sides are happy.

7. SIGNING

We support you during the drafting of the purchase contract and accompany you to the signing at the notary.

8. HANDOVER

We are there for you after the sale and remain your point of contact for all matters related to the sale, whether at the handover or at meetings with the financing bank.

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Ole Eggerss

Ole Eggerss

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Independent Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 ole.eggerss@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com
Portraitfoto Jakob Gremerath

Jakob Gremerath

office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 jakob.gremerath@aden-immo.com
Portait emloyee Andres Islas

Andres Islas

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

German, English, Spanish +49 30 887 024 07 andres.islas@aden-immo.com

Anita Klimczyk

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Office Manager

German, English, Polish +49 30 23 633 533 anita.klimczyk@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
photo Arnaud Schott (Managing Director)

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 61 67 51 15 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 61 67 51 15 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 61 67 51 15 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com