Homepage

Property taxes in Germany

DOWNLOAD NOW

Enter your email address to receive all chapters of the guidebook

WHICH TOPIC BEST MATCHES YOUR SITUATION?

Receive free pro-tips in our invaluable e-book und erhalten Sie das wertvolle E-Book

DOWNLOAD NOW

Enter your email address to receive all chapters of the guidebook

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

+49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Ole Eggerss

Ole Eggerss

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Independent Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 ole.eggerss@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com
Portraitfoto Jakob Gremerath

Jakob Gremerath

office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 jakob.gremerath@aden-immo.com

Florence Holz

Office Paris

Client Management

+33 1 56 33 70 70 florence.holz@aden-immo.com
Portait emloyee Andres Islas

Andres Islas

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

+49 30 887 024 07 andres.islas@aden-immo.com

Anita Klimczyk

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Office Manager

+49 30 23 633 533 anita.klimczyk@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

+33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com
photo Arnaud Schott (Managing Director)

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

+49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

+49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Project Manager

+49 30 88 70 24 08 alice.thion@aden-immo.com
Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

+49 30 61 67 51 15 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com