APPRAISAL AND PRICE DISCOVERY

What can I ask for my property?

Real estate prices have risen rapidly in many regions in Germany over the last several years, raising many questions for property owners. They know how much they once paid for their property, but have no idea how much to ask for it now. Our guidebook explains how the pros go about real estate appraisal, and why you cannot rely solely on an online valuation tool when selling your home.

DOWNLOAD E-BOOK NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Enter your email address to receive all chapters of the guidebook

WHICH TOPIC BEST MATCHES YOUR SITUATION?

Receive free pro-tips in our invaluable e-book

 
 
 
 

APPRAISAL FACTORS

  • The impact of the environment on real estate prices
  • Why amenities have an impact on pricing
  • How much of my real estate's value depends on location?
READ CHAPTER ONE

METHODS OF APPRAISAL

  • Overview of appraisal methods: Discounted earnings
  • Overview of appraisal methods: Depreciated replacement cost
  • Overview of appraisal methods: Comparative value
  • Can an online appraisal tool replace an expert appraisal?
READ CHAPTER TWO
 
 
 
 
https://aden-immo.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/Wertermittlung_iStock-915688450_klein_copyright_Kritchanut-380x260-1.jpg
 
 
 
 

PRICING STRATEGIES

  • Why pricing too high is a bad idea
  • Sold to the highest bidder!
  • Why you should offer your property at the market rate
  • Negotiating the right price
READ CHAPTER THREE

DOWNLOAD ALL CHAPTERS NOW

Curious?
 
 
 
 
https://aden-immo.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/190506_Themenwelt_Immobilienbewertung_Preisfindung-e1565864970120.jpg

DOWNLOAD ALL GUIDEBOOKS FOR FREE

Enter your email address to receive all chapters of the guidebook

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Michael Bautz

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

+49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com

Isabelle Goncalves

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

+49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Lars Drewes

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

+49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

+49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Florence Holz

Office ADEN IMMOBILIER
Paris Courcelles

+33 1 56 33 70 70 florence.holz@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

+49 30 29 77 87 80 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office ADEN INVEST
Berlin Wilmersdorf

+49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

+49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office ADEN IMMOBILIER
Paris Courcelles

+33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

+49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office ADEN INVEST
Berlin Wilmersdorf

+49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-invest.com

Cihan Selmo

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Charlottenburg

+49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

+49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Charlottenburg

+49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com