OUR TERRITORY

deutschlandweit, vorrangig Berlin

ZIELSTREBIG

über 1250 verkaufte Immobilien

TESTIMONIALS

Zufriedene Kunden, excellente Reputation, Medien und TÜV

Heading

Subheading

Beste Location

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut maximus non orci eget euismod. Vivamus et orci quis leo dignissim rhoncus ut quis nulla.
Markus Muster

Überschrift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut maximus non orci eget euismod.
Name Muster

Client Testimonials

Why They Recommend Us

Very efficient !

Great people great service! The people are very efficient! I had a very comfortable experience with the company!

Lei C.

Great client experience

Acquisition - and the subsequent rental cycle - of a real estate asset in Berlin has been made a smooth and flawless process by ADEN Immo. They demonstrate professionalism, diligence and support in the follow-up should any question come up post the acquisition. In short, a great client experience.

David N.

Efficient collaboration

First time we were in contact with Aden Immobilien was through their website (very good information on the Berlin market), then we collaborate with Aden employees to finalise the purchase of our apartment in Berlin. We definitely recommend this real estate agency for their professionalism, the reactivity of their team. Thanks again for your efficient collaboration.

Pierre ML.

Fast process

I rent good furniture apartments in the city centre of Berlin for good price. Fast process, even help with some integration questions.

Viacheslav D.

AKTUELLE GEWERBEANGEBOTE

Unter Überschrift

[immomakler-archive posts_per_page=3 columns=3]

UNSERE PARTNER & AUSZEICHNUNGEN

Comprehensive Marketing Through Innovative Channels

IVD-Weiterbildungssiegel 2020
Award Bellevue Best Property Agent 2020

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Michael Bautz

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English
+49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com

Isabelle Goncalves

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English
+49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Lars Drewes

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English
+49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English
+49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office ADEN INVEST
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English
+49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English
+49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office ADEN IMMOBILIER
Paris Courcelles

Managing Director

French, English
+33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish
+49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English
+49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office ADEN IMMOBILIEN
Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish
+49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com