APPRAISE YOUR PROPERTY NOW

Free of charge and without obligation

Mehr Planungssicherheit beim Hausbau – Solardeckel wird gestrichen

Bauherren, die eine Photovoltaik-Anlage installieren wollen, erhalten auch künftig eine Einspeisevergütung für Solarstrom, der ins Netz eingespeist wird. Der Bundestag hat am 18.6.2020 den Solardeckel im Erneuerbare-Energien-Gesetz (EEG) gekippt. Die Fördergrenze bei 52 Gigawatt installierter […]

Read more

Lost your job, and your home as well? – Overcoming financial difficulties

Sudden unemployment brings with it considerable financial difficulties. For property owners still repaying their mortgage, this may threaten their dream of owning their own home. How can you keep your apartment or house in the event of becoming unemployed? And when is a quick sale required?

Read more

Pflegeimmobilien als Kapitalanlage

Der Bedarf an Pflegeeinrichtungen steigt stetig. Das liegt an der demografischen Entwicklung in Deutschland und dem damit überproportionalen Anstiegs der älteren Bevölkerung gegenüber der jüngeren Generation. Für immer mehr Kapitalanleger sind Pflegeimmobilien deshalb eine interessante […]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion for service

Mathilde Allemand

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Junior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 mathilde.allemand@aden-immo.com

Michael Bautz

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 michael.bautz@aden-immo.com
Lars Drewes

Lars Drewes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Head of Sales

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 lars.drewes@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Isabelle Goncalves

Isabelle Goncalves

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 isabelle.goncalves@aden-immo.com

Robina Henicke

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 robina.henicke@aden-immo.com

Annabel Huard

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Senior Project Manager

French, German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 annabel.huard@aden-immo.com

Udo Lewin

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 23 633 533 udo.lewin@aden-immo.com

Olivier Montero

Office Berlin Friedrichshain

Real Estate Agent

French, German, English +49 30 29 77 87 80 olivier.montero@aden-immo.com

David Nguyen

Office Paris

Managing Director

French, English +33 1 56 33 70 70 david.nguyen@aden-immo.com

Hélène Salvanes

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing & Business Development

French, English, German +49 30 88 70 24 08 helene.salvanes@aden-immo.com
Porträt Arnaud Schott_quadratisch

Arnaud Schott

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Managing Director

French, German, English +49 30 23 633 533 arnaud.schott@aden-immo.com

Cihan Selmo

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Turkish +49 30 220 66 11 77 cihan.selmo@aden-immo.com

Ulrike Siebert

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Marketing Manager

German, English +49 30 88 70 24 08 ulrike.siebert@aden-immo.com

Julian Strehblow

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English +49 30 220 66 11 77 julian.strehblow@aden-immo.com
Foto Mitarbeiterin Alice Thion

Alice Thion

Office Berlin Wilmersdorf

Rental Manager

French, German, English +49 30 887 024 07 alice.thion@aden-immo.com

Jeannette Zentel-Schertlin

Office Berlin Charlottenburg

Real Estate Agent

German, English, Spanish +49 30 220 66 11 77 jeannette.zentel-schertlin@aden-immo.com